Cherry De C

I talk about SF&F/Romance Books + anything and everything under the sun.

Colin Parsons

Colin Parsons
I’ve found a quite talent. ‘Quite’ as in – in the process of being famous (I think). I’m not sure if he’s new. Might be that he’d been around for sometime but I just recently discovered him. His books for children is quite good. Have a look yourself. Borrow it from your library first before buying. The author’s name is Colin Parsons and you can find his site by clicking his name in the EXTERNAL LINK section. He is also in MySpace at – www.myspace.com/crparsons. And his work include: Wizard’s Kingdom. In Amazon it is at – http://www.amazon.co.uk/Wizards-Kingdom-Colin-R-Parsons/dp/184401522X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1206275799&sr=8-1

 
I like anything sci-fi / fantasy / romance, if you are of like mind I would like to hear from you. Or visit me at http://www.cherrydecena.co.uk.

04/04/2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

